Posted On   By   ArcheAge Server Status   Comments Off on ArcheAge Europe Maintenance: 10/12/16 at 1:00 AM UTC (PDT +7) / 3:00 AM CEST [COMPLETE]
2:00 AM UTC Update: And it is complete! Thanks for your patience, everyone!

1:00 AM UTC Update: Tonight's update has begun!


Adventurers,

The European ArcheAge servers will be unavailable at 1:00 AM UTC (PDT-7) on Wednesday, October 12 for the release of the October Update, featuring Hallowtide.

The estimated duration for this downtime is 2 hours. In-game messaging will be broadcast in advance of the downtime. A download of approximately ~158 MB will accompany this downtime. To preview the patch notes, please visit our Public Test Server forums!

European players, please do not play on the North American servers until those servers are patched up later today. If you attempt to play on NA, the game will ask you to re-download the entire game.

Thanks for your patience, and we can't wait to see you back in Erenor!

Comments are closed for this post.