Posted On   By   ArcheAge Server Status   Comments Off on ArcheAge Europe Maintenance: 6/30/16 at 1:00 AM UTC (PDT +7) / 3:00 AM CEST
2:00 AM UTC Update: The servers are now available. Welcome back!

1:00 AM UTC Update: This maintenance has begun!

Adventurers,

The European ArcheAge servers will be unavailable at 1:00 AM UTC (PDT-7) on Thursday, June 30th for a small update to the game servers.

The estimated duration for this downtime is 1.5 hours. In-game messaging will be broadcast in advance of the downtime. There will be no update to download, and no changes are being made to the game at this time.

European players, please do not play on the North American servers until those servers are patched up later today. If you attempt to play on NA, the game will ask you to re-download the entire game.

Thanks for your patience, and we can't wait to see you back in Erenor!

Comments are closed for this post.