Posted On   By   ArcheAge Server Status   Comments Off on ArcheAge Europe Server Maintenance: 3/29/17 at 2:00 AM UTC (PST +7) / 4:00 AM CEST [COMPLETE]
2:36 AM UTC Update: This maintenance is complete and the servers are now online. Thanks for your patience!

1:00 AM UTC Update: This update has begun!

Adventurers,

The European ArcheAge servers will be unavailable at 2:00 AM UTC (PST+8) on Wednesday, March 29 for weekly maintenance. At this time, we'll also enable the Gweonid Forest Lantern Festival! More information on this event is available here.

The estimated duration for this downtime is 3 hours. In-game messaging will be broadcast in advance of the downtime.

As part of this maintenance, we will also be performing a change to the Glyph client that will require you to completely restart Glyph during the North American update, which begins at 7:00 AM UTC / 9:00 AM CEST. You may not be able to log into the game, or perform Marketplace purchases until Glyph is restarted after this time.

European players, please do not play on the North American servers until those servers are patched up later today. If you attempt to play on NA, the patcher will ask you to re-download the entire game. This maintenance will also include a fix for the issue that causes Abyssal Skills experience to reset upon login.

Thanks for your patience, and we can't wait to see you back in Erenor!

Comments are closed for this post.