Posted On   By   ArcheAge Server Status, Server Status   Comments Off on COMPLETE – EU Patch – ArcheAge 5.0: November 13, 2018 at 1300 UTC (PST +8)
Update 6 - 4:20 PM PST (11:20 PM UTC) - EU servers are back online and ready to play after the 5.0 patch! Thanks again for your patience, everyone!

Update 5 - 3:20 PM PST (10:20 PM UTC) - Hey folks, we're doing another restart of the EU servers so we can move to our very last steps. Please bear with us a bit longer.

Update 4 - 12:45 PM PST (7:45 PM UTC) - The patch is being rolled out now but it will take longer than normal due to the previously resolved issue. Still no set ETA for coming back online though we are on one of the last steps of the rollout.

Update 3 - 10:45 AM PST (5:45 PM UTC) - We believe the primary issue has been addressed and are working to confirm that is the case. No set ETA for when we'll be back online just yet, but we're making very good progress.

Update 2 - 9AM PST (4PM UTC) - We've run into issues with the EU update that will require additional investigation. Downtime is being extended indefinitely. We'll post an update on our progress in 2 hours.

Update 1 - Due to the number of Auction listings needing to be expired we're adding an hour to the scheduled downtime. This change has been reflected in the original messaging.

Hello all,

The European ArcheAge servers will be offline at 1300 UTC (PDT +8) on 13 November, 2018 for the ArcheAge 5.0 - Relics of Hiram patch!.

Downtime should last 5 hours, bringing us back online at 1800 UTC.

~The ArcheAge Team

Comments are closed for this post.