Posted On   By   ArcheAge Server Status, Server Status   Comments Off on Complete – North American Patch – ArcheAge 5.0: November 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM PST
Update 3 - 4:20 PM PST (11:20 PM UTC) - NA servers are back online and ready to play after the 5.0 patch! Thanks again for your patience, everyone!

Update 2 - 3:20 PM PST (10:20 PM UTC) - Hey folks, we're doing another restart of the NA servers so we can move to our very last steps. Please bear with us a bit longer.

Update 1 - Due to the massive number of Auction listings needing to be expired we're adding two hours to the scheduled NA downtime. This change has been reflected in the original messaging.

Hello all,

The North American ArcheAge servers will be offline at 9:00 AM PST on November 13, 2018 to release the ArcheAge 5.0 - Relics of Hiram patch!

Downtime should last 6 hours, putting us back online at approximately 3PM PST.

~The ArcheAge Team

Comments are closed for this post.