Posted On   By   ArcheAge Server Status, Server Status   Comments Off on NA/EU Server Downtimes 10/17 – 10/19
Good day, Adventurers!

This week we take on Server Evolutions, which means an extended downtime estimated at 48 hours.
Please plan accordingly!

2018 Evolution Downtime:

We will update this post with any changes or additional information that arises.

EUROPE
  • PDT: 10/17 at 7:00 AM - 10/19 at 7:00 AM
  • CDT: 10/17 at 9:00 AM - 10/19 at 9:00 AM
  • UTC: 10/17 at 2:00 PM (14:00) - 10/19 at 2:00 PM (14:00)
NORTH AMERICA
  • PDT: 10/17 at 12:00 PM (noon) - 10/19 at 12:00 PM (noon)
  • CDT: 10/17 at 2:00 PM (14:00) - 10/19 at 2:00 PM (14:00)
  • UTC: 10/17 at 7:00 PM (19:00) - 10/19 at 7:00 PM (19:00)
No patch notes will be posted, as this downtime is entirely for the Server Evolutions!
The ArcheAge Team

Comments are closed for this post.