Posted On   By   ArcheAge Server Status, Server Status   Comments Off on Update 2 – Connectivity Issue – December 18, 2018
Update 2 - 2:15 PM PST (10:15 PM UTC) - The team is still working to restore connectivity to the EU servers. Please bear with us

Update 1 - 1PM PST (9PM UTC) - We're still investigating the cause of these connection issues. In addition to the trouble accessing EU servers you may also see your in game currencies set to 0. This is a display error caused by the connectivity issues. Once those are resolved your currencies will properly display again.

Hey all,

We're investigating some reports of connectivity issues. We'll post regular updates in this thread every hour.

Thanks for your patience

Comments are closed for this post.