Announcing the new North American and European Event Schedules!

Adventurers, we know you've been looking forward to this for a long time. Starting with the August Update, launching on August 17, events will take place at different times for our North American and European regions. This change has been community driven from the start, and we thank you for all of your feedback on this feature over these last many months!

The times below are listed from the earliest to the latest, and both schedules were made to consider the spread of time zones that our regions cover. The North American schedule was based around North American peak times, but also considered Brazilian and Australian time zones in its operation. Europe's schedule took into account the main European continent, as well as the United Kingdom. The EU Schedule also was pushed back due to feedback given by the EU Community here on the forums -- thank you!



North American Schedule (Times listed in PDT & EDT)

Ocleera Rift, Wave 1 -- 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 1 -- 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

Freedich Gold Trader (Morning) -- 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT, runs for 2 hours

Nation Construction Quests (Sat., Sun.) -- 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours

Diamond Shores Wartime 1 -- 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours

Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), Battle 1 -- 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT

Karkasse Ridgelands Wartime -- 12:55 PM PDT / 3:55 PM EDT, runs for 12 hours

Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 2 -- 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT

Kraken (Tues., Thurs., Sat.) -- 1:30 PM PDT / 4:30 PM EDT

The Mirage Isle Fish Fest -- 2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT, runs for 1 hour

Red Dragon (Wed., Sat.) -- 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT, stays for 12 hours before despawn

Abyssal Attack (Tues., Thu., Sat.) -- 3:30 PM PDT / 6:30 PM EDT

Lusca Awakening -- 4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT

Freedich Gold Trader (Night) -- 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT, runs for 2 hours

Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 3 -- 6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT

Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), Battle 2 -- 7:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT

Ocleera Rift, Wave 2 -- 9:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM EDT

Diamond Shores Wartime 2 -- 10:00 PM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT, runs for 9 hours


Siege Schedule

Siege Auction Starts, Wednesday -- 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT

Siege Declaration, Friday -- 4:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM EDT

Siege Preparation, Sunday -- 2:30 PM PDT / 5:30 PM EDT

Siege Begins, Sunday -- 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT


European Schedule (Times listed in UTC & CEST)

Ocleera Rift, Wave 1 -- 10:00 AM UTC / 12:00 PM CEST

Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 1 -- 10:00 AM UTC / 12:00 PM CEST

Freedich Gold Trader (Morning) -- 10:30 AM UTC / 12:30 PM CEST runs for 2 hours

Nation Construction Quests (Sat., Sun.) -- 11:00 AM UTC / 1:00 PM CEST, runs for 9 hours

Diamond Shores Wartime 1 -- 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 PM CEST, runs for 9 hours

Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), Battle 1 -- 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 PM CEST

Karkasse Ridgelands Wartime -- 2:55 PM UTC / 4:55 PM CEST, runs for 12 hours

Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 2 -- 3:00 PM UTC / 5:00 PM CEST

Kraken (Tues., Thurs., Sat.) -- 3:30 PM UTC / 5:30 PM CEST

The Mirage Isle Fish Fest -- 4:00 PM UTC / 6:00 PM CEST, runs for 1 hour

Red Dragon (Wed., Sat.) -- 5:00 PM UTC / 7:00 PM CEST, stays for 12 hours before despawn

Abyssal Attack (Tues., Thu., Sat.) -- 5:30 PM UTC / 7:30 PM CEST

Lusca Awakening -- 6:00 PM UTC / 8:00 PM CEST

Freedich Gold Trader (Night) -- 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST, runs for 2 hours

Mistmerrow Conflict, Battle 3 -- 8:00 PM UTC / 10:00 PM CEST

Battle of the Golden Plains (Halcyona), Battle 2 -- 9:30 PM UTC / 11:30 PM CEST

Ocleera Rift, Wave 2 -- 11:00 PM UTC / 1:00 AM CEST

Diamond Shores Wartime 2 -- 12:00 PM UTC / 2:00 AM CEST, runs for 9 hours


Siege Schedule

Siege Auction Starts, Wednesday -- 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST

Siege Declaration, Friday -- 6:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM CEST

Siege Preparation, Sunday -- 4:30 PM UTC / 6:30 PM CEST

Siege Begins, Sunday -- 5:00 PM UTC / 7:00 PM CEST

Discuss this with your fellow adventurers in the forums.